Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September and Friday 6th September 2019 are INSET days, therefore students will return on Monday 9th September.

 

  • Thursday 5th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 24th July 2020

 

INSET Days

Thursday 5th September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Please note that nationally, in 2020 the early May bank holiday has been changed from Monday 4th May to FRIDAY 8th MAY 2020.

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020 are INSET days, therefore students will return to school on Monday 7th September 2020.

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

 

INSET Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

Top